Latest Products http://www.miminternational.co.in Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 01:58:33 +0530 en-us http://www.miminternational.co.in Fresh Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broad Beans http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-broad-beans.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-broad-beans.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Beans http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-long-beans.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-long-beans.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pointed Gourd http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Foot Yarn http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yarn.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yarn.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Big Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-big-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-big-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-small-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-small-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-natural-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-natural-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-organic-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-organic-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.miminternational.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530